You can view your remaining balance for each plan in the Activity section of the Level App. To see how much you’ve spent so far, just select a plan. You can also see your list of transactions that have been funded by that balance and details about the plan.
Transactions will be shown as pending until they're complete. If you’re prompted to upload a receipt for your transaction, submit your receipt within 30 days. Transactions that require receipts are typically processed within two days after you upload your receipt. Pending transactions will show as deducted from your balance.
Your balance resets depending on your local time, your plan’s start date, and the cadence of your plan.
For plans that support rollover balances, your remaining balance will roll over into the next benefit period.